What’s to come

I anticipate writing a lot more in the near future. I initially started blogging about 3 years ago but I took a much needed vacation from it all. I’ve always felt expressing my words on “paper” were the best way to genuinely convey my thoughts and convictions.
I’m planning on a weekly series on “Dads Earning Their Capes” featuring some dads I know, and some dad’s I want to know.
I figure, the perspective of fathers, how we deal and parent should have more than just my voice.
I’m also hoping to get the insight of a few female friend-bloggers with their thoughts on fatherhood.
I’m fairly new to the “blogging” scene as of today, but I already feel better and I’m confident this blog/interaction will help me spread the word on the importance of dads in our modern society.
If anyone has any ideas or topics they’d like to read about, don’t hesitate to email me!
Rantingsofadad@Gmail.com

Leave a Reply

